Steering Committee

Day-to-day STORM operations are managed by the Steering Committee, which is made up of staff from jurisdictions who are STORM members. For questions about STORM, please contact any of our members:

Betsy Adams

Financial Subcommittee
City of Kirkland
(425) 587-3858

Mary Rabourn

Financial Subcommittee
King County
(206) 477-1010

Laurie Devereaux

Onboarding Subcomittee
City of Bellevue
(425) 452-5200

Paige Morris

Onboarding Subcommittee
City of Burien
(206) 248-5511

Kym Pleger

Communication Subcommittee
Kitsap County

Susan McCleary

Strategic Planning Subcommittee
City of Olympia

Katherine Straus

STORM Coordinator
City of Seattle